Who’s My Account Rep?

Account rep, marketing manager, point person—whatever you'd like to call us, we're here to help. Below are the departments or programs assigned to one of our staff members. If for some reason you can't reach your assigned account rep, please feel free to contact one of the other staff members for support. 

Lauren Stanfield
Director

Contact Lauren

lemiller@uoregon.edu
541-346-2672

Supporting:
  • AVP for Title IX
  • Development for Student Services and Enrollment Management
  • University Career Center
  • Vice President's Office Student Life
  • Vice President's Office Student Services and Enrollment Management
  • Liaison with University Housing and Continuing and Professional Education's communication teams
  • Portland Student Life

Jett Nilprabhassorn
Associate Director
Jett Nilprabhassorn

Contact Jett

jettn@uoregon.edu
541-346-1291

Supporting:
  • Office of Admissions
  • Office of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Student Orientation Programs
  • SSEM Assessment and Research

Allie Cashen
Digital Communications and Production Manager
Allie Cashen

Contact Allie

acashen@uoregon.edu
541-346-1236

Supporting:
  • Office of the Registrar

Colleen Schlonga
Strategic Communications Manager
Colleen Schlonga

Contact Colleen

colleens@uoregon.edu
541-346-2750

Supporting:
  • EMU Student Sustainability Center
  • Office of the Dean of Students
  • Parent and Family Programs

Katy George
Assistant Director

Contact Katy

george@uoregon.edu
541-346-9286

Supporting:
  • University Counseling Center
  • Development for Student Life
  • EMU Center for Student Involvement
  • EMU Club Sports
  • EMU Craft Center
  • EMU KWVA
  • EMU Outdoor Programs
  • Physical Education and Recreation
  • University Health Center

Marlene Blum
Assistant Director

Contact Marlene

marleneb@uoregon.edu
541-346-1415

Supporting:
  • University Testing Center
  • ASUO Communications
  • EMU Administration
  • EMU ID Card and Guest Services
  • EMU Moss Street Children's Center
  • EMU Retail Operations
  • EMU Ticket Office
  • Student Life Assessment and Research
  • Student Life Major Student Events
  • UO Scheduling and Event Services

Max Zeryck
Assistant Director

Contact Max

mzeryck@uoregon.edu
541-346-9383

Supporting:
  • Campus-Wide Mongoose Texting